WORLD AIDS AWARENES DAY

Department of Microbiology, Dolphin PG Institute of Biomedical & Natural Sciences organized "AIDS Awareness Day" on 01.12.2022. In her address, Dr. Shailja Pant, Principal and HOD said that the students should be aware about the identification and prevention of AIDS, which is a deadly & highly infectious disease. Acquired Immuno-deficiency Syndrome (AIDS) comprises of the clinical disease which is caused by Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV). Short movies about the awareness, transmission and prevention of AIDS were shown to the 57 students of B.Sc. Medical Microbiology, B.Sc. Medical Laboratory Technology and M.Sc. Microbiology. A quiz competition among the students was also conducted by the faculty members, Dr. Gauri and Dr. Tripti Malik. The winners of the quiz were Ms. Rajni (M.Sc. Micro III Sem), Ms. Nipun (B.Sc. Medical Micro. II year), Ms. Shruti (M.Sc. Micro III Sem), and Ms. Sanya (M.Sc. Micro III Sem). A consolation prize for question-answer round among the audience was also awarded to Ms. Khushi (B.Sc. Medical Micro. II year).





Dept of Minebiology (01.12.22) ATTENDANCE SHEET				
S.No.	Name	WARENESS PROG. Department	Sig.	
	2			
01	Holity Raj Roman Sharma	B.Sc. MLT 2rd yr BSC MLT 2rd yr	Adity	
03	Shivan maulya	BSC MLT 2rd K	Sluvan	
04	Bhanubriya	BSC MLT 21075	stuber 9	
05	Tamerika	BSCMLT. 2rdy	Foresty	
06	Praverence	BSC MLT 2ndy	Braverena.	
07	Marie Sharma	Msc Microbiology 2 days	Mahama	
08	Kavita Tiwaci	MSC. Micerdoinlogy 2ndr.	france	
09	Albana Bhandari	MSc. Mioro 2 May per	Alpana	
10	Basit AR Maikoo	BSC MLT 2Myr.	Basith	
11	Shams Tabyez	B.SC MLT 2rd yr	shame	
12	Jatin Cuanhar	MSC (MSOLObiology)	Jeanhay	
13	Nandini Mukherjee	M.Sc Microbiology (3rd Sem)	ALM	
14	Rahul Thakus	M.sc Miczolsiplogy (TTE sem)	Rahul Thakur	
15	ASHIF KAPIM	MSC microbio hour m	Ashil	
16	Ambys Rao	MSG MicJobiology IIL	Amber 7	
17	Garesh Manger	MSC Microbiology TI	Caush F	
18	"Shouti Dulte	Mise Microbiology 1	Shunti	
19	Sanya Singh.	MSC Microbidogy II sem.	Buz.	
00	Rajni Bhatt	MSc. Michobiology TITSen	Dojni	
21	Nikite Mehala	M. JC. Microbiology III Jen.	Nikis	
22	Babina Pandey	MSC Microbiology 25em	Babina.	
23	Shila Ahapa	Mise Micho Itt Ben	Ahapa Atta	
	Prite vounier	MSC Mino ist sem	THITE	
25	Koyal	HSC Micro 1st Sem	kajal	
26	Aayushi Tyago	MSc Micro Ist sem	Aayershi Round	
	Rahuel . M	MSC neire Est four	formet.	
×8.	Dijay Yudew	MSC Mine lot pun	Holand.	
	v v	Tol 1	18. Jupti	

Dolphin (PG) Institute of Biomedical & Natural Sciences, Manduwala, Dehradun Dept. of Microbiology Col. 12. 22 ATTENDANCE SHEET Werld ANSAWGRENES Prog.				
₩ (S.No.	erld AMArchess Pr Name	Department	Sig.	
1	SANTOSH KUMAR	PATHOLOWY	Sacyold	
2	IDUL HASAN	Pathology	Idat-	
3	MD FARHAN. ALAM	PATHONOGY	Atjusal !	
(4)	ASJAD AL1	Pethalogy (BMLT)	Relag	
(5)	Niti Ka Yadaru	Pathology (BMILT)	AloHiperpiolog	
6	Pragati Dwivedi	Pathology (BMLT)	Praject	
7.	Ankit Kumar Satyan	Pathology (BMLT)	Omz	
8	NIPUN KOUL	Microbiology (BMM)	Nupin	
9	UZMA	Micro [BMM]	Uzina	
10	Sachitangna Kymar	Pathology	Sachitanend	
11)	Periyanka Singh	Pathousgy (BMIT)	Puricalea	
(12)	Yogyta Stocivastwa	Pathology (BM27)	yogy fa	
13	Abhinar Maan	Bsc Medical Microt	Sher	
14	Manyte Shorma	Ble Medical million	Ante	
15	Khushi	BSC medical nucr	Kheph-	
16	Argali verma	BSC medical ruiceo	Angali	
17-	Siddhant Kr	BMLT 2ndys	Sichchantz	
18	Md. Sagir	PATHOLOGY	rad Sogn	
19.	Md Nadeem Ahmad	Pathology 3rd year BMLT 2:48	Md. Naderen	
20.	Rishank Raushan	BMLT 2 yrs	Risher	
21	Pankap kumar	BMUT 3rd Yor	Jang	
22	Majhar Khan	BMLT 3nd Ken	milog	
23	PAWAN BISHT	B.MIT 30 year	(hos	
24.	Lokesh Singh Bhandari	B. MLT TING year	B	
25	Kiran Saeni	BMM and yr.	kiran	
26.	Siya Saklani	BMM 2nd year	-this	
	Shubham Negi	BMM 2nd year	Shubham	
28.	Mohit Sinha	BMM 2nd years	Hohel	
29.	Aarti	BMM 2nd year Tota goticipants = (57)	Aart	